Quench My French Thirst!

Ever since I’ve focused my energy on everything French it seems like the universe has altered itself to indulge me.  Recently my job hired a much needed worker, an American-Irishman that’s fluent in French.  What a coincidence! I might have a French teacher now.  LOL.  Besides this French coincidence at least a few days a week I’ll look at the channel guide and there’s some French inspired program on.  It could be a travel show, a food cooking show, a real estate show (a family looking for either a vacation home or to retire or relocate, I’m jealous), the French news or a movie.  There’s always something to quench my French thirst.

Leave a Reply

